The news is by your side.

Bigg Boss 17 Shukravaar Ka Vaar: Salman Khan refuses to speak to Anurag Dobhal


Today’s episode Game the big boss 17 Shukravaar Ka Vaar was truly a journey full of drama and emotions. Bollywood superstar Salman Khan was seen giving a piece of mind to Anurag Dobhal, who expressed his desire to take a “voluntary exit” from the controversial reality show.

In today’s episode, Salman, in his `Dabangg` style, grilled YouTuber Anurag Dobhal, who goes by the stage name UK07 Rider. Anurag had spoken about being consistently at the “receiving end” of “Weekend Ka Vaar” and claimed that Salman “taunted” his fans, known as the “BroSena”, every week.

Addressing this issue, Salman was seen telling Anurag that he had misunderstood the superstar, but that person could not understand him. He said, “The main explanation is nahi hoon. Aur mujhe koi shawk nahi hai yahaan par gyaan doon samjhaaun. Maine aapko paida nahi kiya aap mere bachche nahi ho. Aapki badtamiziyo main mujhe koi interest nahi hai. I don’t give any explanation for nothing. I’m not here to preach to you. You’re not my child. I’m not here to tolerate your bad behavior. Go, Go to Hell).”

Later in the episode, Salman keeps his distance from Anurag and decides to ignore him without talking to him. The “Tiger 3” star later called out a few contestants one by one and explained to them where they were going wrong. Salman offered his advice to Ankita LokhandeIsha Malvia, Mannara Chopra, and Munnawar Faruqui.

At the end of the episode, the “Khichdi 2” team graced the Bigg Boss house, taking everyone on a hilarious ride where they cracked some classic jokes, leaving everyone rolling out of their chairs. Then, the team met Salman on stage where they shared some cute moments, and the episode ended with everyone dancing to the song “Khichdi 2”.

Current contestants on `Bigg Boss 17` include Jigna Vora, Sana Raees Khan, Anurag Dobhal, Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Navid Sole, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Abhishek Kumar, Isha Malviya, Rinku Dhawan, Arun Mashettey, Sunny Arya, Firoza Khan, Manasvi, Samarth Jurel, and Mannara Chopra.

For those who are not familiar with the schedule of the show, it airs from Monday to Friday at 10 pm on Colors TV and on Saturdays and Sundays at 9 pm You can also watch live updates 24/7 streaming on JioCinema .

(With IANS Inputs)

Denial of responsibility! is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – at The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Read original article here

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.